Monday, 30 March 2009

ASIWYFA Bonus Disc Details!

Judging by the unprecedented number of pre-orders (A Smalltown America record-breaker no less), most, if not all of you, will already know that when you make an advance purchase of the forthcoming aural juggernaut that also goes by the name of And So I Watch You From Afar by And So I Watch You From Afar, you will receive a lovely bonus disc.

With that in mind, we are now happy to announce the bonus disc details. There will be 8 tracks in all, which includes older deleted material and a smattering of breathtaking live recordings.

The tracklisting is;

1. Intro
2. Marching Over The Coals
3. Clench Fists, Grit Teeth...Go! (Live)
4. Holylands, 4am (Live)
5. The Machine (Live)
6. theseRIOTSareJUSTtheBEGINNING (Original Version)
7. Mount Kailash
8. The Voiceless (Beatdown Motorcore Version)

Remember, once the official street date of Monday 13th April arrives, the bonus discs will be no more.

So if you haven't preordered yet, take a cyber-run over to the store. If you're outside the United Kingdom, hit up the ASIWYFA myspace where you can purchase directly via paypal.

No comments: