Sunday, 30 August 2009

Ice Sea Dead People on Poor Girl Noise compilation

Ahead of the release of their debut album on Smalltown America early next year Ice Sea Dead People feature on a impressive CDR compilation released by Oxford promoters, Poor Girl Noise who the trio hope to play for soon...

Full tracklist:
1. Young Pioneers’ Club by Elapse-O
2. Bottle Rocket by Chickenhawk
3. Deux Brouettes by Pneu
4. Hence:Elvis by Ice Sea Dead People
5. Electric Mayhem by Don Vito
6. Engines Play Chords by Shield Your Eyes
7. Keanu Reef by That Fucking Tank
8. Thank You Very Much by Bilge Pump
9. She's Working That Meat Draw by Balls Deep
10. Restless Empire by Papier Tigre
11. Burn by Action Beat
12. New Pastures by Hreda

This CD is of epic scale of quality so please check it out, it's only £2. Mad.

No comments: