Thursday, 18 February 2010

ASIWYFA & LOEB For New Exploding In Sound Comp

And So I Watch You From Afar and Let Our Enemies Beware feature on the GLORIOUS NOISE compilation out on March 1st from Exploding In Sound. The track listing is as follows...

1. Traindodge - If I Pass You on the Street
2. Mr. Gnome - Vampires
3. LIONS - Poster Child
4. Regular John - Language
5. The Blind Pets - Fever
6. Disco Doom - The Magic Arc Song
7. And So I Watch You From Afar - A Little Bit of Solidarity Goes a Long Way
8. Let Our Enemies Beware - Personal Space Invaders

9. STEREO IS A LIE - What We Do
10. Battleme - No Time For Blood
11. Apteka - Traitors
12. Talons - Dazzling Metallic Stallions
13. Turbo Fruits - Mama's Mad Cos I Fried My Brain
14. Postdata - Tobias Grey
15. Sugar Army - Building Castles
16. Ceremony - Dreams Stripped Away
17. Prayer for Animals - Neutral Bees
18. Black Nite Crash - Jonah Dive
19. Veil Veil Vanish - Anthem For a Doomed Youth

The cover art was done by Jon Turner ( and as you can see many great makers of noise are featured so worth checking out.

No comments: