Friday, 23 January 2009

Public Service Blogcast Episode 18

This week's chosen nine featuring fresh Brakes (no silly Eamon Holmes references this time, promise) and much previously unreleased goodness

Public Service Blogcast Episode 18
33 minutes 49 seconds
Recorded 23/01/09

00.29 Brakes - Crystal Tunings (from Touchdown album - FatCat)
04.42 Ten Kens - Spanish Fly (from self-titled album - FatCat)
07.01 Tantrums - Baracudas (previously unreleased)
09.49 Uh Ohs - I Can't Wait (from Cheat Cheater single - NROne Records)
14.08 Bestial Mouths - Skin Slipping Off (previously unreleased)
17.14 Boat To Row - The Young And Quirky (previously unreleased)
21.28 My Amiga - Thank Heavens For Little Victories (previously unreleased)
25.57 The Winter Olympics - Feeling European (previously unreleased)
29.51 Spaceships Are Cool - Let Things Go (from self-titled self-released EP)

If you have any feedback or want to get a track played, get in touch - email

No comments: