Friday, 18 June 2010

LaFaro Playlist Numero Tres

This time Dave LaFaro has a go.

LaFaro Playlist Numero Tres Tracklisting:
Rocket From The Crypt – Middle
Adebisi Shank – Snakehips
These Arms Are Snakes – Child Chicken Play
Helmet – Unsung
Pixies – Planet Of Sound
Beastie Boys – So What'Cha Want
The Jesus Lizard – Thumbscrews
The Ghost Of A Thousand – Split The Atom
Barkmarket – How Are You ?
Breach – Valid

No comments: